Where to Buy the Star Wars x adidas Rivalry Hi “Chewbacca”

Where to Buy the Star Wars x adidas Rivalry Hi “Chewbacca”

While Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker may have brought the Skywalker saga to a dramatic, divisive close, the series will continue to dominate the airwaves thanks to the numerous Disney Plus series on the way. Like Disney, adidas are not letting when it comes to their links with Star Wars reuniting for yet another footwear capsule in 2020.

Last year’s epic collection was wrapped up in late 2019, coinciding with the release of The Rise of Skywalker — and still being the best part of two years away from the next full-length feature, you’d have expected adidas and Lucasfilm to hit the brakes on the intergalactic collabs, but the franchising giants know there is money to be made year-round! 2020’s collection sees some of the film series biggest characters land across some of the brand’s most iconic silhouettes, including Yoda (Ultra BOOST), C-3PO (Top Ten), and the Storm Troopers (NMD R1). The infamous Darth Vader appears on the Superstar — complete with the Sith Lord’s helmet molded onto the shell toe — as well as the inclusion of Lando Calrissian on the NMD R1 V2. But next up is everybody’s favorite Wookiee, Chewbacca, who joins the 2020 adidas x Star Wars collection with an audacious arrival. The Rivalry High comes decked out in fur akin to Chewy’s exterior, and even comes equipped with a bandolier sash.


Grab a detailed look at the Star Wars x adidas Rivalry Hi “Chewbacca” here below, and look for these to drop on October 22nd at the retailers listed below for $150 USD.

Star Wars x adidas Rivalry Hi “Chewbacca”

Style Code: FX9290
Color: Raw Desert/Mesa /Chalk White
Release Date: October 22nd, 2020
Price: $150

Where to Buy:
43einhalb @ 00:00 am CEST / 6 pm ET
SNS @ 9 am CEST / 3 am ET
END Raffle
adidas US @ 10 am ET
adidas CA @ 10 am ET
adidas AU @ 11 pm ET (Oct. 21)
GOAT
StockX


Trending Now