Where to Buy the YEEZY 700 V1 “Faded Azure”

Where to Buy the YEEZY 700 V1 “Faded Azure”

2021 has been a great year for the original YEEZY 700, with the V1 enjoying a bevy of restocks and new colorways throughout the calendar year. Now fans of the model can expect another installment, with this blue YEEZY 700 V1 “Faded Azure” earmarked to drop later this year.

Originally teased in a Wyoming sneaker reel, it now appears that this aquatic rendition will finally see an official release. First looks at sample pairs have arrived, showing a typical suede, leather, and mesh construction, with oceanic colors working through hues of teal, aqua, blue, and seaweed. Aqua at the ankle, tongue, and mid-panel are wrapped in deep teal suede, with forefeet on bright blue and seaweed-green mesh capped in a light blue suede. Midsoles are painted in a deep ocean blue, with accents of teal and orange at the forefoot and heel respectively, with the pair completed by a standard charcoal grey rubber outsole.


The YEEZY 700 V1 “Faded Azure” is expected to release at select YEEZY stockists and adidas.com come November 27. Grab a quick look at the pair here below, and if you’re chasing down more info on 2021 YEEZY Release Dates, we’ve got a full rundown of every upcoming drop right here.

Update 11.12.21 // Official images of the YEEZY 700 V1 “Faded Azure” have landed ahead of their expected release on Nov. 27

adidas YEEZY 700 V1 “Faded Azure”

Release Date: November 27, 2021

Style Code: GZ2002
Price: $240

Where to Buy:
MYTHERESA @ 00:00 am CEST / 6 pm ET
LVR @ 7 am CET / 1 am ET
Slam Jam @ 7 am CET / 1 am ET
Naked @ 8 am CET / 1 am ET
Allike @ 8 am CEST / 2 am ET
BSTN @ 8 am CEST / 2 am ET
Sevenstore Raffle
END Raffle
SNS Raffle
Foot Patrol Raffle
43einhalb Raffle
Foot District Raffle
Subtype Raffle
Bodega Raffle
adidas US Raffle
adidas CA Raffle
adidas UK Raffle
adidas AU Raffle
SSENSE Check Site
Mr Porter Check Site
StockX
GOAT
eBay



Official Images //


Trending Now