Where to Buy the YEEZY 380 “Calcite Glow”

Where to Buy the YEEZY 380 “Calcite Glow”

Previewed back in July alongside the brand’s other glow-in-the-dark 380, December’s HYLTE Glow, the YEEZY 380 Calcite Glow has since been hidden away in production, unseen — until now. Both in-hand and on-foot looks at the pair have surfaced, showing the pair in its final form for the first time. While it does arrive with its expected cream-white and beige glow uppers, its sole unit greatly differed from first thought. Instead of a milk and gum capsule, the pair will release set in an all-cream unit which, like sections of the upper, glows in the dark.

At this stage, pairs are tipped to release on Halloween, October 31st, though official confirmation from the brands is yet to filter through. Until then, enjoy the YEEZY 380 Calcite Glow in detail here below, and be sure to keep your eyes locked on our official Twitter account for further updates.

Update 10.23.20 // Official images of the YEEZY 380 “Calcite Glow” have arrived ahead of its expected October 31st release. Stay tuned for a full store/raffle list for the drop!

adidas YEEZY 380 “Calcite Glow”

Release Date: October 31st, 2020

Where to Buy:
adidas CONFIRMED App
SUBTYPE @ 9 am AEDT (7 pm ET Oct. 30)
Mr Porter @ 00:00 am ET
SSENSE @ 00:00 am ET
Allike @ 2 am ET / 8 am CET
43einhalb @ 2 am ET / 8 am CET
Offspring @ 2 am ET / 8 am CET
BSTN @ 2 am ET / 8 am CET
Bodega Raffle
SNS Raffle
END Raffle
Foot District Raffle
Extra Butter Raffle
Feature Raffle
asphaltgold Raffle
Naked Raffle
AFEW Raffle
StockX
GOAT
Stadium Goods

 

Detailed Looks //

Trending Now