Where to Buy the YEEZY Quantum “Teal Blue”

Where to Buy the YEEZY Quantum “Teal Blue”

Having just confirmed its releases for August, YEEZY Brand’s plans for September are beginning to surface, with the Kanye-directed brand set to dish up a new entry of their Quantum lifestyle, this time removed of its midfoot caging element. Titled the Yeezy Quantum “Ophanium” (now relabeled as the Yeezy Quantum “Teal Blue” ) it once again visits’ Kanye’s biblical obsession, with its Hebrew origin referring to the wheels seen in Ezekiel’s vision of the chariot (Ezekiel 1:15-21) How the biblical imagery transfers to the cageless design can’t quite be seen, but what is noticeable is the absence of the midfoot caging. But through its vacancy, the pair’s Priomeknit upper is on fill display for the first time ever, seen here in a unique mix of chocolate brown, fawn, and a minty-teal. The heel counter and outsoles remain akin to releases past, whilst the heel panel, tongue, and toe overlay shift marginally from traditional black to a dusty brown.

 

Whilst a specific date has not yet been noted, you can expect the Yeezy Quantum “Teal Blue” to drop on adidas.com and other retailers on October 10th in full family sizing for $250, $180, and $150 respectively. As always, keep your eyes glued to our official Twitter account for further updates. Until then, enjoy a first look at the pair here below.

If you’re looking for more upcoming YEEZY drops, We’ve got a full rundown of YEEZY Releases for 2020 right here.

adidas YEEZY Quantum “Teal Blue”

Mens Style Code: G58864
GS Style Code: G58865
TD Style Code: G58866
Release Date: October 10th, 2020
Price: $250, $180, $150

Where to Buy:
adidas CONFIRMED
SNS Raffle
END Raffle
Naked Raffle
Footshop Raffle
Mr. Porter 12 am EDT
SSENSE 12 am EDT
Titolo  2 am ET / 8 am CEST
asphaltgold @ 3 am ET / 9 am CEST
Snipes @ 10 am ET
HANON Raffle
Feature Raffle
StockX
GOAT
Stadium Goods

 

 

Trending Now