Where to Buy the YEEZY Desert Boot “Oil” Restock

Where to Buy the YEEZY Desert Boot “Oil” Restock

OG Post 04.11.19 // The adidas Yeezy Desert Boot is taking no breaks, with a second-up “Oil” rendition to follow the upcoming “Rock” colorway, which will be releasing on April 13th, 2019.

This US-exclusive “Oil” colorway will be dropping just one week later, on April 20th, and sports similarly-shaped suede toebox and the oval-shaped overlays that appear on the lacing system of the 500. It also stays true to the YEEZY Brand’s propensity for both earthy and tonal makeups, with this edition dressed entirely in rich browns, accented by a single strip of reflective material running up the tongue. The exaggerated sole unit boasts the only external visible hit of branding — a debossed Three Stripes logo underfoot — to complete the design.


Update 05.27.21 // Two years on from the YEEZY Desert Boot’s debut, the brand will be brining back the original “Oil” alongside the “Rock” colorway this September — the latest in a bevy of restocks planned for late 2021. Refresh your memory of the pair here below, and if you’re looking for a full rundown of what’s to come for YEEZY Brand in 2021, check out the full list here.

Update 09.11.21 // Retailers around the globe have begun listing their release plans for the YEEZY Desert Boot “Oil” on September 13th. Grab a look at the links below for your best shot at picking up a pair on 9/13!

adidas YEEZY Desert Boot “Oil”

Original Release Date: April 20th, 2019
Restock Date: September 13th, 2021

Style Cose: EG6463
Price: $200

Where to Buy:
Naked @ 1 am ET / 7 am CET
BSTN @ 1 am ET / 7 am CET
Slam Jam @ 1 am ET / 7 am CET
Overkill @ 2 am ET / 8 am CET
adidas US Raffle
adidas CA Raffle
adidas UK Raffle
adidas AU Raffle
adidas Global Check Local Site
END Raffle
SNS Raffle
Goodhood Raffle
SSENSE Check Site
Mr Porter Check Site
LVR Check Site
Allike Check Site
Bodega Check Site
Nice Kicks Check Site
StockX
GOAT
Stadium Goods
eBay

adidas YEEZY Desert Boot "Oil"


adidas YEEZY Desert Boot "Oil"

adidas YEEZY Desert Boot "Oil"

adidas YEEZY Desert Boot "Oil"

adidas YEEZY Desert Boot "Oil"


Trending Now